Tel: 8-3333 | Email: helpdesk@ofiglobal.com

SharePoint Project Sites Unavailable

Attention: Employees who use SharePoint project sites

UPDATE: The time window has required extension until 5pm MT (7pm ET)

All SharePoint project sites are unavailable Saturday, October 10 from 8am to 2pm MT (10am to 4pm ET) for scheduled maintenance. Only project sites starting with the URL http://myoficommunities/project will be unavailable during this time.

We apologize for the inconvenience.

If you have any questions, please contact the Corporate Help Desk (x8-3333 or helpdesk@ofiglobal.com).